Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Concert In Central Park - Simon & Garfunkel

  • Vinile 2LP
  • 1982
  • Geffen
  • Folk/Song Writers

The Concert In Central Park

Simon & Garfunkel

  • Vinile 2LP

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
1. Mrs. Robinson
2. Homeward Bound
3. America
4. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
5. Scarborough Fair

Side Two
6. April Come She Will
7. Wake Up Little Susie
8. Still Crazy After All These Years
9. American Tune
10. Late In The Evening

Side Three
11. Slip Slidin' Away
12. Heart In New York, A
13. Kodachrome / Maybellene
14. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Side Four
15. Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
16. Boxer, The
17. Old Friends
18. 59Th Street Bridge Song, The
19. Sounds Of Silence, The


Personnel: Paul Simon (Vocals, Guitar); Art Garfunkel (Vocals); DavidBrown, Pete Carr (Guitar); John Gatchell, John Eckert (Trumpet); Dave Tofani, Gerry Niewood (Saxophone); Rob Mounsey (Synthesizer); Richard Tee (Keyboards); Anthony Jackson (Bass); Steve Gadd, Grady Tate (Drums). Producers: Paul Simon, Art Garfunkel, Phil Ramone, Roy Halee. Recorded Live In Central Park,

Gatefold Cover

Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree