Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Bark - Jefferson Airplane

  • LP Vinile
  • 1971
  • Grunt
  • Rock
€ 13,9919,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 When The Earth Moves Again
2 Feel So Good
3 Crazy Miranda
4 Pretty As You Feel
5 Wild Turkey

Side Two
1 Law Man
2 Rock And Roll Island
3 Third Week In The Chelsea
4 Never Argue With A German If You'Re Tired Or European Song
5 Thunk
6 War Movie


Includes Double Sided Lyric Insert (Folded 61X30 Cm). The Lyric Insert Contains Songwriting Credits With Lyrics On One Side, A Poem"What You Can Do With The Bag" On The Other.
Bass Jack Casady
Drums, Percussion, Vocals Joey Covington
Guitar, Vocals Paul Kantner
Lead Guitar, Vocals Jorma Kaukonen
Piano, Vocals Grace Slick
Violin Papa John Creach
Printed In Usa
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree