Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Victim Of The Blues - Tracy Nelson

  • CD
  • 2011
  • Delta Groove
  • Blues

Victim Of The Blues

Tracy Nelson

€ 9,0912,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 You'Ll Be Mine
2 Lead A Horse To Water
3 Shoot My Baby
4 I Know It'S A Sin
5 Victim Of The Blues
6 Howlin' For My Baby
7 One More Mile
8 Stranger In My Own Home Town
9 The Love You Save
10 Feel So Bad
11 Without Love


Bass Byron House
Drums John Gardner
Guitar Mike Henderson
Piano, Organ [B3] Jimmy Pugh
Vocals Tracy Nelson
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree