Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Greatest Hits - Dionne Warwick

  • LP Vinile
  • 1990
  • Duchesse
  • Soul

Greatest Hits

Dionne Warwick

  • LP Vinile

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
A1 Anyone Who Had A Heart 2:56
A2 Walk On By 2:48
A3 Don'T Make Me Over 2:43
A4 Alfie 2:41
A5 A House Is Not A Home 3:05
A6 Trains And Boats And Planes 2:45
A7 I Just Don'T Know What To Do With Myself 2:41
A8 The Windows Of The World 3:17

Side Two
B1 Message To Michael 3:04
B2 I Say A Little Prayer 3:06
B3 You'Ll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart) 3:05
B4 (Theme Of) Valley Of The Dolls 2:36
B5 Promises, Promises 2:56
B6 Do You Know Way To San Jose 2:54
B7 Reach Out For Me 2:48
B8 Are You There (With Another Girl) 2:50


Vinyl, Lp, Compilation
Laminated Cover
Printed In Eec


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree