Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Mezmerize - System Of A Down

  • CD
  • 2005
  • Sony Bmg
  • Metal/Hard Rock
€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Soldier Side - Intro
2. B.Y.O.B.
3. Revenga
4. Cigaro
5. Radio/Video
6. This Cocaine Makes Me Feel Like I'M On This Song
7. Violent Pornography
8. Question!
9. Sad Statue
10. Old School Hollywood
11. Lost In Hollywood


System Of A Down: Daron Malakian (Vocals, Guitar); Serj Tankian (Vocals, Keyboards); Shavo Odadjian (Bass Guitar); John Dolmayan
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree