• ENG

Fausto Papetti - 48 Raccolta

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • CD
  • 1990
  • Fonit Cetra
  • Italian


1 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
2 What A Wonderful World
3 Melodie D'Amour
4 My Love Serenade
5 Sweet Water
6 Part Of Your World
7 Nada Mas
8 The Sound Of Silence
9 The Look Of Love
10 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
11 La Malaguena
12 Forever
13 I Only Have Eyes For You
14 Soledad
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree