Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Bridge Over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel

  • LP Vinile
  • 1970
  • Cbs
  • Folk/Song Writers

Bridge Over Troubled Water

Simon & Garfunkel

€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
2. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
3. Cecilia
4. Keep The Customer Satisfied
5. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright

Side Two
6. Boxer, The
7. Baby Driver
8. Only Living Boy In New York, The
9. Why Don'T You Write Me
10. Bye Bye Love
11. Song For The Asking


Personnel Includes: Paul Simon (Vocals, Guitar); Art Garfunkel (Vocals);Fred Carter, Jr. (Guitar); Jimmy Haskell, Ernie Freeman (Strings); Larry Knechtel (Keyboards); Joe Osborn (Bass); Hal Blaine (Drums) Los Incas

Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree