Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Born In The Usa - Bruce Springsteen

  • LP Vinile
  • 1984
  • Cbs
  • Rock

Born In The Usa

Bruce Springsteen

  • LP Vinile

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
1. Born In The U.S.A.
2. Cover Me
3. Darlington County
4. Working On The Highway
5. Downbound Train
6. I'M On Fire

Side Two
7. No Surrender
8. Bobby Jean
9. I'M Goin' Down
10. Glory Days
11. Dancing In The Dark
12. My Hometown


Personnel: Bruce Springsteen (Vocals, Guitar); Steve Van Zandt (AcousticGuitar, Mandolin, Background Vocals); Clarence Clemons (Saxophone, Percussion, Background Vocals); Danny Federici (Piano, Organ, Glockenspiel); Roy Bittan (Piano, Synthesizer, Background Vocals); Garry Tallent (Bass, Background Vocals); Max Weinberg (Drums, Background Vocals); La Bamba, Ruth Jackson (Background

Printed In Italy
Includes Inner Sleeve With Lyrics
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree