Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Yentl - Barbra Streisand

  • LP Vinile
  • 1983
  • Cbs
  • Soundtrack
  • LP Vinile

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
1. Where Is It Written?
2. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
3. This Is One Of Those Moments
4. No Wonder
5. Way He Makes Me Feel, The
6. No Wonder (Part Two)

Side Two
7. Tomorrow Night
8. Will Someone Ever Look At Me That Way?
9. No Matter What Happens
10. No Wonder (Reprise)
11. Piece Of Sky, A
12. Way He Makes Me Feel, The
13. No Matter What Happens


Gatefold Cover
Printed In Italy


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree