Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Hard Rain - Bob Dylan

  • LP Vinile
  • 1976
  • Cbs
  • Folk/Song Writers

Hard Rain

Bob Dylan

€ 19,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1. Maggie'S Farm
2. One Too Many Mornings
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues
4. Oh, Sister
5. Lay, Lady, Lay

Side Two
6. Shelter From The Storm
7. You'Re A Big Girl Now
8. I Threw It All Away
9. Idiot Wind


Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree