• ENG

Santana - Amigos

€ 14,99
Free shipping over 30€ used
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • LP Vinyl
  • 1976
  • Cbs
  • Rock
€ 14,99
Free shipping over 30€ used


Side One
1. Dance Sister Dance
2. Take Me With You
3. Let Me

Side Two
4. Gitano
5. Tell Me Are You Tired
6. Europa (Earth'S Cry Heaven'S Smile)
7. Let It Shine


Santana: Devadip Carlos Santana (Guitar, Percussion, Background Vocals); Greg Walker (Vocals); Tom Coster (Keyboards); David Brown
(Bass); Ndugu Leon Chandler, Armando Peraza (Background Vocals). Additional Personnel: Maxine Willard Walters, Julia Tillman
Walters, Ivory Stone (Background Vocals). Recorded At Wally Heider Recording Studios, San Francisco, California.

Gatefold Cover

Printed In Italy


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree