Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Desire - Bob Dylan

  • LP Vinile
  • 1975
  • Cbs
  • Folk/Song Writers
€ 19,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1. Hurricane
2. Isis
3. Mozambique
4. One More Cup Of Coffee
5. Oh, Sister

Side Two
6. Joey
7. Romance In Durango
8. Black Diamond Bay
9. Sara


Personnel: Bob Dylan (Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano); Vincent Bell
(Bouzouki); Scarlet Rivera (Violin); Dom Cortese (Accordion); Rob Stoner
(Bass, Background Vocals); Howard Wyeth (Drums); Luther (Congas);
Emmylou Harris, Ronee Blakley, Steve Soles (Background Vocals)

Printed In Italy


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree