Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Blood On The Tracks - Bob Dylan

  • LP Vinile
  • 1975
  • Cbs
  • Folk/Song Writers

Blood On The Tracks

Bob Dylan

  • LP Vinile

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
1. Tangled Up In Blue
2. Simple Twist Of Fate
3. You'Re A Big Girl Now
4. Idiot Wind
5. You'Re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go

Side Two
6. Meet Me In The Morning
7. Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
8. If You See Her, Say Hello
9. Shelter From The Storm
10. Buckets Of Rain


Printed In Italy


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree