Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Borboletta - Santana

  • LP Vinile
  • 1974
  • Cbs
  • Rock



  • LP Vinile

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
1 Spring Manifestations
2 Canto De Los Flores
3 Life Is Anew
4 Give And Take
5 One With The Sun
6 Aspirations

Side Two
7 Practice What You Preach
8 Mirage
9 Here And Now
10 Flor De Canela
11 Promise Of A Fisherman
12 Borboletta


Santana: Carlos Santana (Guitar, Percussion); Tom Coster (Piano, Keyboards); Michael Shrieve (Drums).
Additional Personnel: Leon Patillo (Vocals, Piano); Flora Purim (Vocals); Jules Broussard (Soprano <(>&<)> Tenor Saxophones);Armando Peraja (Soprano Saxophone, Congas); David Brown, Stanley Clarke (Bass); Leon Chancler (Drums); Jose Areas (Congas); Airto Moreira (Percussion).
Printed In Italy


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree