• ENG

Santana - Welcome

€ 10,99
Free shipping over 30€ used
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • USED
  • VG
  • VG
  • CBS69040
  • LP Vinyl
  • 1972
  • Cbs
  • Rock
€ 10,99
Free shipping over 30€ used


Side One
1. Going Home
2. Love, Devotion And Surrender
3. Samba De Sausalito
4. When I Look Into Your Eyes
5. Yours Is The Light

Side Two
6. Mother Africa
7. Light Of Life
8. Flame-Sky
9. Welcome


Santana: Carlos Santana (Vocals, Acoustic <(>&<)> Electric Guitars,Bass, Kalimba, Percussion); Wendy Haas, Leon Thomas, Flora Purim (Vocals); Doug Rauch (Guitar, Bass); Mahavishnu John Mclauhlin (Guitar); Bob Yance, Mel Martin, Joe Farrell (Flute); Richard Kermode (Soprano Saxophone); Richard Kermode (Piano, Electric Piano, Organ, Mellotron, Marimba, Percussion); Tom Coster (Piano, Organ, Marimba, Percussion); Michael Shrieve, Tony Smith (Drums); Armando Peraza (Bongos, Congas Percussion); Jose "Chepito" Areas (Congas, Timbales, Percussion).

Gatefold Cover

Printed In Uk


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree