Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Summertime - George Benson

  • LP Vinile
  • 1976
  • Cbs
  • Jazz


George Benson

€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 Ain´t That Peculiar
A2 Bayou
A3 Redwood City
A4 The Borgia Stick
A5 Hello Birdie
A6 Willow Weep For Me

Side Two
B1 Minor Truth
B2 Summertime
B3 Mynah Bird Blues
B4 Return Of The Prodigal Son
B5 Eternally
B6 Benson'S Rider


Vinyl, Lp, Compilation, Reissue
Drums Jimmy Lovelace, Marion Booker, Ray Lucas
Guitar, Vocals George Benson
Organ Lonnie Smith
Saxophone [Baritone] Ronnie Cuber
Compilation Producer John Hammond
Laminated Cover
Printed In Holland
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree