Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

White Winds - Andreas Vollenweider

  • LP Vinile
  • 1984
  • Cbs
  • New Age
€ 4,009,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 The White Winds
2 Hall Of The Stairs
3 The Glass Hall (Choose The Crystal)
4 The Woman & The Stone

Side Two
1 The Stone (Close Up)
2 Phases Of The 3 Moons
3 Flight Feet & Root Hands
4 Brothership
5 Sisterseed
6 Trilogy (At The White Magic Gardens)


Arranged By, Composed By, Producer, Harp, Instruments, Sounds Andreas Vollenweider
Cello Patrick Demenga
Drums Walter Keiser
Percussion, Instruments, Sounds Pedro Haldemann
Voice Elena Ledda
Laminated Cover
Printed In Holland
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree