Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Recorded Lies - Rainbow Red Oxidizer

  • LP Vinile
  • 1980
  • Quark
  • Rock
€ 6,999,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 Recorded Lies
2 Wild Beast Planet Ruler
3 Elevator Girl
4 Fine Lover
5 Palisades Park
6 Limo To The Gig

Side Two
1 When You Walk In The Room
2 Rawhide
3 Talk Talk
4 Do You Love Me
5 Wooly Bully
6 Play With Fire
7 Hard Day'S Night


Bass Guitar Gary "Magic" Marker
Drums Ed Cassidy
Lead Guitar Leon Rubinhold, Mars Bonfire
Lead Vocals Rainbow Red Oxidizer
Printed In Usa
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree