Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Moonflower - Santana

  • Vinile 2LP
  • 1977
  • Columbia
  • Rock



€ 29,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
Dawn / Go Within
A1A Dawn
A1B Go Within
A2 Carnaval 2:17
A3 Let The Children Play 2:38
A4 Jugando 2:04
A5 I'Ll Be Waiting 5:18
A6 Zulu 3:22

Side Two
B1 Bahia 1:37
B2 Black Magic Woman 3:13
B3 Gypsy Queen 3:15
B4 Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana) 7:43
B5 Europa (Earth'S Cry Heaven'S Smile) 6:06

Side Three
C1 She'S Not There 4:08
C2 Flor D'Luna (Moonflower) 5:00
C3 Soul Sacrifice 11:07
C4 Head, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo) 2:36

Side Four
D1 El Morocco 5:02
D2 Transcendance 5:09
D3 Savor 6:03
D4 Toussaint L'Overture 6:53


2 × Vinyl, Lp, Album, Gatefold Pitman Pressing
Printed In Usa
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree