Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Carol Douglas Album - Carol Douglas

  • LP Vinile
  • 1975
  • Rca
  • Disco 70-80

The Carol Douglas Album

Carol Douglas

  • VG+Ottimo
  • G+
  • BKL10931
€ 7,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 Doctor'S Orders
A2 A Friend In Need
A3 Baby, Don'T Let This Good Love Die
A4 Take Me (Make Me Lose Control)

Side Two
B1 A Hurricane Is Coming Tonite
B2 I Fell In Love With Love
B3 All Night Long
B4 Will We Make It Tonight
B5 Boy, You Know Just What I'M After


Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree