• ENG

Harry Jackson - The Cowboy Le Ballate E Le Canzoni

€ 12,99
Free shipping over 30€ used
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • Vinyl 2LP
  • 1975
  • Albatros
  • Country
€ 12,99
Free shipping over 30€ used


Side One
A1 Morning Grub Holler
A2 The Round-Up Cook
A3 The Dally Roper'S Song
A4 I Ride An Old Paint
A5 Some Cowboy Brag Talk
A6 Little Joe The Wrangler
A7 Utah Carroll
A8 Old Iron Pants Pete

Side Two
B1 The Saddle Bum
B2 Strawberry Roan
B3 I Ain'T Got No Use For The Women
B4 Blood On The Saddle
B5 The Ridge Running Roan
B6 Roll On, Little Dogies
B7 The Hangman'S Song

Side Three
C1 Boastin' Cowboy
C2 Tying A Knot In The Devil'S Tail
C3 Clayton Boone
C4 Old Blue Was A Gray Horse

Side Four
D5 Little Joe The Wrangler'S Sister Nell
C6 The Gal I Left Behind
C7 Zebra Dun
C8 When The Work'S All Done This Fall
D1 The Pot Wrassler
D2 Streets Of Laredo
D3 Windy Bill
D4 Cowboy Talking To A Bucking Horse
D5 As I Went Walking One Morning For Pleasure
D6 Cowboy Jack
D7 Jack O' Diamonds
D8 I'M Gonna Leave Old Texas Now


2 × Vinyl, Lp, Compilation
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree