• ENG

Santana - Mother Earth

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • LP Vinyl
  • 2000
  • Akarma
  • Rock


Side One
A1 Persuasion
A2 Jingo
A3 Jammin' Home (You Just Don'T Care)
A4 Fried Neckbones At Home Fries
A5 As The Years Go Passing By
A6 Evil Ways (Live)

Side Two
B1 Soul Sacrifice
B2 Jingo
B3 Savor (Live)
B4 Santana Jam (Treat)


Vinyl, Lp, Compilation, Gatefold
Heavy Quality Sleeves
Bass Dave Brown
Congas José Chepito Areas, Mike Carabello
Drums Mike Shrieve
Guitar, Vocals Carlos Santana
Keyboards, Vocals Gregg Rolie
Timbales José Chepito Areas
Printed In Italy


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree