• ENG

Fugs - First Album

50 %
€ 29,99 € 15,00
Free shipping over 30€ used
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 1994
  • Akarma
  • Rock
€ 29,99 € 15,00
Free shipping over 30€ used


1 Slum Goddess
2 Ah, Sunflower Weary Of Time
3 Supergirl
4 Swineburne Stomp
5 I Couldn'T Get High
6 How Sweet I Roamed From Field To Field
7 Carpe Diem
8 My Baby Done Left Me
9 Boobs A Lot
10 Nothing
11 We'Re The Fugs
12 Defeated
13 The Ten Commandments
14 Cia Man
15 In The Middle Of Their First Recording Session The Fugs Sign The Worst Contract Since Leadbelly'S
16 I Saw The Best Minds Of My Generation Rock
17 Spontaneous Salute To Andy Warhol
18 War Kills Babies
19 The Fugs National Album
20 The Fugs Spaghetti Death
21 The Rhapsody Of Tuli


Recorded In April And July 1965 In New York City.
Drums Ken Weaver
Electric Bass John Anderson
Electric Guitar Steve Weber, Vinny Leary
Guitar, Fiddle, Harmonica Pete Stampfel
Tambourine, Maracas Ed Sanders, Tuli Kupferberg
Vocals The Fugs
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree