Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

In Disco Order Volume Three - Johnny Hodges

  • LP Vinile
  • 1977
  • Ajax
  • Jazz

In Disco Order Volume Three

Johnny Hodges

€ 8,0019,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 Swingin On The Campus
2 Dooji Wooji
3 Savoy Strut
4 Rent Party Blues
5 Dance Of The Goon
6 Good Gal Blues
7 Finesse
8 Kitchen Mechanic'S Day

Side Two
1 My Heart Jumped Over The Moon
2 You Can Count On Me
3 Home Town Blues
4 The Rabbit'S Jump
5 Moon Romance
6 Truly Wonderful
7 Dream Blues
8 Skunk Hollow Blues


Bass Harry Carnet
Piano Billy Strayhorn, Duke Ellington
Trumpet Cootie Williams
Printed In Usa

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree