Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Rod Stewart - Rod Stewart

  • LP Vinile
  • 1986
  • Warner
  • Pop

Rod Stewart

Rod Stewart

€ 9,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1. Here To Eternity
2. Another Heartache
3. Night Like This
4. Who'S Gonna Take Me Home
5. Red Hot In Back

Side Two
6. Love Touch ("Legal Eagles" Theme)
7. In My Own Crazy Way
8. Every Beat Of My Heart
9. Ten Days Of Rain
10. In My Life


Piinted In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree