Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Money And Cigarettes - Eric Clapton

  • LP Vinile
  • 1983
  • Duck
  • Rock

Money And Cigarettes

Eric Clapton

€ 19,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1. Everybody Oughta Make A Change
2. Shape You'Re In, The
3. Ain'T Going Down
4. I'Ve Got A Rock N' Roll Heart
5. Man Overboard

Side Two
6. Pretty Girl
7. Man In Love
8. Crosscut Saw
9. Slow Down Linda
10. Crazy Country Hop


Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree