Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Live In Cleveland 1984 - Lou Reed

  • CD
  • 2015
  • Brr
  • Rock

Live In Cleveland 1984

Lou Reed

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Dj Radio Intro0
2 Sweet Jane
3 Waiting For The Man
4 Martial Law
5 Legendary Hearts
6 Turn Out The Lights
7 Dj Interview / Sally Can'T Dance
8 Walk On The Wild Side
9 Satellite Of Love
10 Introducing The Band / My Red Joystick
11 New Sensations
12 Turn To Me
13 I Love You Suzanne


Title On Cover: 'Live Cleveland 1984'
Title On Spine: 'Live In Cleveland 1984'
Title On Back: 'Coffeebreak Concert'
Recorded Agora, Cleveland On October 3, 1984
Bass Fernando Saunders
Drums Lenny Ferrari
Guitar Robert Quine
Keyboards Peter Wood
Vocals Lou Reed
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree