Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Coming At You - Junior Wells

  • LP Vinile
  • 2018
  • Craft
  • Blues

Coming At You

Junior Wells

€ 26,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 Stop Breakin' Down 2:32
A2 Somebody'S Tippin' In 3:08
A3 Five Long Years 3:19
A4 Mystery Train 3:34
A5 So Sad This Morning 3:15
A6 When My Baby Left Me 2:31

Side Two
B1 Little By Little 3:31
B2 Tobacco Road 5:29
B3 Worried Life Blues 2:35
B4 I'M Your Hoochie Coochie Man 2:38
B5 You Don'T Love Me 4:51


Vinyl, Lp, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 Gram
50Th Anniversary Edition
Printed In Eu
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree