Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Greatest Hits - Bruce Springsteen

  • CD
  • 2007
  • Sony
  • Rock

Greatest Hits

Bruce Springsteen

€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Born To Run
2. Thunder Road
3. Badlands
4. River, The
5. Hungry Heart
6. Atlantic City
7. Dancing In The Dark
8. Born In The U.S.A.
9. My Hometown
10. Glory Days
11. Brilliant Disguise
12. Human Touch
13. Better Days
14. Streets Of Philadelphia
15. Secret Garden
16. Murder Incorporated - (Previously Unreleased)
17. Blood Brothers
18. This Hard Land


Bruce Springsteen (Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Harmonica, Keyboards, Bass, Percussion); Steve Van Zandt (Acoustic
& Electric Guitars, Mandolin, Background Vocals); Nils Lofgren (Guitar); Clarence Clemons (Saxophone, Percussion, Background
Vocals); Roy Bittan (Piano, Fender Rhodes Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Glockenspiel, Background Vocals); Danny Federici (Piano,
Organ, Keyboards, Glockenspiel, Background Vocals); David Sancious (Keyboards); Garry Tallent (Bass, Background Vocals); Randy
Jackson (Bass); Max Weinberg (Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals); Jeff Porcaro (Drums, Percussion); Ernest "Boom" Carter
(Drums); Patti Scialfa, Flo & Eddie (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree