Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Truth Hurts - Pro-Pain

  • CD
  • 2016
  • Steamhammer
  • Metal/Hard Rock

The Truth Hurts


€ 5,009,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Make War (Not Love)
2 Bad Blood
3 The Truth Hurts
4 Put The Lights Out
5 Denial
6 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
7 One Man Army
8 Down In The Dumps
9 The Beast Is Back
10 Switchblade Knife


Cd, Album, Reissue, Remastered Digipack
Remastered From The Original Recordings, With Previously Banned Booklet, 2 Sided Poster, And New Liner Notes.
Bass, Vocals, Songwriter Gary Meskil
Drums Dan Richardson
Guitar [Lead] Nick St. Denis
Guitar [Rhythm] Mike Hollman
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree