Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Live In San Francisco - Ron Hacker

  • CD
  • 2012
  • Not On Label
  • Blues

Live In San Francisco

Ron Hacker

€ 17,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Ax Sweet Mama
2 Meet Me In The Bottom
3 Baby Please Don'T Go > Statesboro Blues
4 Welfare Store
5 My Bad Boy
6 Death Letter
7 It Hurts Me Too
8 Two Timin' Woman
9 Leavin' Blues
10 House Rent Blues


Bass Steve Ehrmann
Drums Ronnie Smith
Guitar, Vocals, Producer Ron Hacker
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree