Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Natural Colletion Boxset - James Brown

  • 2CD
  • 1996
  • Natural Colletion
  • Funky

The Natural Colletion Boxset

James Brown

  • 2CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Cd 1
1. It'S A Man'Sworld
2. Papa'S Got A Brand New Bag
3. Hot Pants
4. I Can'T Stand It
5. It'S Too Funky In Here
6. Get On The Good Foot
7. Super Bad
8. Jam
9. And I Do Just What I Want
10. Tell Me What You'Re Gonna Do
11. Love Don'T Love Nobody
12. Come Over Hear
13. I Don'T Mind
14. I Love You Yes I Do
15. Just You And Me Darling

Cd 2
1. I Got You (I Feel Good)
2. Gonna Have A Funky Good Time
3. Gold Sweat
4. (Give It Up) Turn It Loose
5. I Got The Feelin
6. Sexmachine
7. Get Up Offa That Thing
8. Please, Please, Please
9. Georgia On My Mind
10. Try Me
11. Dancin' Little Thing
12. Lost Someone
13. The Bells
14. You Don'T Have To Go
15. So Long


2 × Cd, Compilation
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree