Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Raisin Hell Revu - Elvin Bishop

  • CD
  • 2011
  • Delta Groove
  • Blues

Raisin Hell Revu

Elvin Bishop

€ 8,3911,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Callin' All Cows
2 Whole Lotta Lovin'
3 Fooled Around And Fell In Love
4 What The Hell Is Goin' On
5 The Night Time Is The Right Time
6 Down In Virginia
7 Rock My Soul
8 Cryin' Fool
9 River'S Invitation
10 Dyin' Flu
11 Tore Up Over You
12 It Hurts Me Too
13 Bye Bye Baby


Cd, Album, Digipak
Live On The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree