Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

At Last The Duets Album - Kenny G

  • CD
  • 2005
  • Arista
  • Fusion

At Last The Duets Album

Kenny G

€ 3,005,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You - (Featuring Leann Rimes)
2. At Last - (Featuring Arturo Sandoval)
3. I Believe I Can Fly - (Featuring Yolanda Adams)
4. Careless Whisper - (Featuring Brian Mcknight)
5. Beautiful - (Featuring Chaka Khan)
6. Pick Up The Pieces - (Featuring David Sanborn)
7. Baby Come To Me - (Featuring Daryl Hall)
8. Misty - (Featuring Gladys Knight)
9. Don'T Know Why - (Featuring David Benoit)
10. Way You Move, The - (Featuring Earth, Wind & Fire)
11. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word - (Featuring Richard Marx)
12. Alfie - (Featuring Burt Bacharach)
13. Music That Makes Me Dance, The - (Featuring Barbra Streisand)


Personnel: Kenny G (Saxophone); Daryl Hall, Leann Rimes, Richard Marx, Yolanda Adams, Gladys Knight, Barbra Streisand, Brian
Mcnight, Chaka Khan (Vocals); Mike Landau (Electric Guitar); David Sanborn (Saxophone); Arturo Sandoval (Trumpet); Walter
Afanasieff (Piano, Programming); David Benoit, Burt Bacharach (Piano); Greg Phillinganes (Fender Rhodes Piano); Nathan East (Bass
Instrument); Abe Laboriel Jr., Vinnie Colaiuta (Drums); Dorian Holley, Tracy Nelson, Barbara Wilson, Conesha Mone'T, Namiah Wilson,
Mabvuto Carpenter (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree