Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Ice On Fire - Elton John

  • LP Vinile
  • 1985
  • Rocket
  • Pop

Ice On Fire

Elton John


Side One
1 This Town
2 Cry To Heaven
3 Soul Glove
4 Nikita
5 Too Young

Side Two
6 Wrap Her Up
7 Satellite
8 Tell Me What The Papers Say
9 Candy By The Pound
10 Shoot Down The Moon


Personnel: Elton John (Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer); George Michael (Vocals); Fred Mandel (Guitar, Keyboards, Synthesizers,
Sequencers, Percussion); Davey Johnstone (Guitar, Synthesizer, Background Vocals); Nik Kershaw (Guitar); Frank Ricotti (Vibraphone,
Percussion); Paul Westwood, Deon Estus, David Paton, John Deacon, Pino Palladino (Bass); Charlie Morgan, Mel Gaynor, Dave Mattacks,
Roger Taylor (Drums); Gus Dudgeon (Percussion); Kiki Dee, Katie Kissoon, Pete Wingfield, Alan Carvell (Background Vocals).
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree