Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Breaking Hearts - Elton John

  • LP Vinile
  • 1984
  • Polygram
  • Pop

Breaking Hearts

Elton John


Side One
1. Restless
2. Slow Down Georgie (She'S Poison)
3. Who Wears These Shoes?
4. Breaking Hearts (Ain'T What It Used To Be)
5. Li'L 'Frigerator

Side Two
6. Passengers
7. In Neon
8. Burning Buildings
9. Did He Shoot Her?
10. Sad Songs (Say So Much)


Personnel: Elton John (Vocals, Keyboards); Davey Johnstone (Vocals,Guitar); Dee Murray (Bass, Background Vocals); Nigel Olsson (Drums, Background Vocals).

Printed In Italy.

Includes Inner Sleeve With Lyrics utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito