• ENG

Van Morrison - Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • LP Vinyl
  • 1983
  • Mercury
  • Folk/Song Writers


Side One
1. Higher Than The World
2. Connswater
3. River Of Time
4. Celtic Swing
5. Rave On, John Donne

Side Two
6. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart No. 1
7. Irish Heartbeat
8. Street Only Knew Your Name, The
9. Cry For Home
10. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart No. 2
11. September Night


Personnel: Van Morrison (Vocals, Guitar, Saxophone, Piano); Arty Mcglynn (Acoustic Guitar); Chris Mitchie (Guitar); Davy Spillane
(Flute, Uillean Pipes); Pee Wee Ellis (Flute, Saxophone, Background Vocals); Mark Isham (Trumpet, Synthesizer); John Allair (Fender
Rhodes Piano, Organ); David Hayes (Bass); Peter Van Hooke (Drums, Tambourine); Tom Donlinger (Drums, Percussion); Bianca Thornton,
Pauline Lozano, Annie Stocking, Stephanie Douglass, Mihr Un Nisa Douglass (Background Vocals).

Printed In Holland
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree