• ENG

George Melachrino And His Orchestra - Hello Young Lovers

€ 8,99
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • Vinile 7" - 45 Giri
  • 1958
  • His Master Voice
  • Easy Listening
€ 8,99
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


A1 Hello Young Lovers
A2 I Love Paris
B1 A Woman In Love
B2 Whatever Lola Wants


45 Ep - 4 Tracks
Laminated Cover
Printed In Uk
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree