Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Tenderness - Al Jarreau

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Wea
  • Jazz Vocals


Al Jarreau

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Mas Que Nada
2. Try A Little Tenderness
3. Your Song
4. My Favorite Things - (With Kathleen Battle)
5. She'S Leaving Home
6. Summertime
7. We Got By - (With David Sanborn)
8. Save Your Love For Me
9. You Don'T See Me
10. Wait For The Magic
11. Dinosaur
12. Go Away Little Girl


Al Jarreau (Vocals); Eric Gale (Electric & Acoustic Guitars); Michael "Patches" Stewart (Trumpet); Neil Larsen (Organ); Jason
Miles (Synthesizers); Steve Gadd (Drums); Paulinho Da Costa, Bashiri Johnson, Don Alias (Percussion); Stacy Campbell, Jeffery Ramse
Y, Sharon Young (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree