Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

1492 Conquest Of Paradise - Vangelis

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Warner
  • Soundtrack

1492 Conquest Of Paradise


  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Opening
2. Conquest Of Paradise
3. Monastery Of La Rabida
4. City Of Isabel
5. Light And Shadow
6. Deliverance
7. West Across The Ocean Sea
8. Eternity
9. Hispanola
10. Moxica And The Horse
11. Twenty Eighth Parallel
12. Pinta, Nina, Santa Maria (Into Enternity)


All Music Composed, Arranged, Produced & Performed By Vangelis.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree