Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Just Whitney - Whitney Houston

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Arista
  • R&B

Just Whitney

Whitney Houston

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. One Of Those Days
2. Tell Me No
3. Things You Say
4. My Love - (Featuring Bobby Brown)
5. Love That Man
6. Try It On My Own
7. Dear John Letter
8. Unashamed
9. You Light Up My Life
10. Whatchulookinat


Whitney Houston (Vocals); Michael Thompson, Greg Charley (Guitar); GregPhillanganes (Piano); Wayne Linsy (Fender Rhodes Piano); Teddy Bishop (Keyboards, Programming); Nathan East, Reggie Hamilton (Bass); Ricky Lawson (Drums); Babyface, Kenya Ivey, Gordon Chambers, Tweet, Sharlotte K. Gibson, Gary Houston, Sheree Ford-Payne, Latrelle Ford-Payne, Sonnie Giddieons, Antonique Smith (Background Vocals).


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree