Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Tb - Toni Braxton

  • CD
  • 1993
  • Bmg
  • R&B
€ 3,506,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Another Sad Love Song
2. Breathe Again
3. Seven Whole Days
4. Love Affair
5. Candlelight
6. Spending My Time With You
7. Love Shoulda Brought You Home
8. I Belong To You
9. How Many Ways
10. You Mean The World To Me
11. Best Friend
12. Breathe Again (Reprise)


Toni Braxton (Vocals); Vassal Benford, Vincent Herbert, Ben Garrison, Noelle Groin (Various Instruments); Mcarthur, Tomi M, Ernesto
Phillips (Guitars); Skip Pruitt (Saxophone); Vance Taylor (Acoustic Piano, Keyboards); Tim Thomas, Ted Bishop (Keyboards, Drums); B
O Watson (Keyboards, Programming); Rex Rideout (Keyboards); Kayo, Orlando Phillips (Bass); L.A. Reid (Drums); Derock (Percussion); D
Ebra Killings, Pamela Copeland, Tammy Davis, Keisha Jackson, Ty-V, Trina Broussard, Valerie Davis (Background Vocals). Producers Inc
Lude: L.A. Reid, Babyface, Daryl Simmons, Kayo, Vassal Benford. Engineers Include: Jim Zumpano, John Rogers, Ron Horvath.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree