Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Vespertine - Bjork

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Universal
  • Pop



  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Hidden Place
2. Cocoon
3. It'S Not Up To You
4. Undo
5. Pagan Poetry
6. Frosti
7. Aurora
8. Echo, A Stain, An
9. Sun In My Mouth
10. Heirloom
11. Harm Of Will
12. Unison


Bjork (Vocals, Programming); Caryl Thomas, Zeena Parkins (Harp); Guy Sigsworth (Celeste, Clavichord, Programming); Jake Davies,
Damian Taylor, Matthew Herbert, Matmos, Thomas Knak, Valgeir Sigurdsson, Marius De Vries, Martin Console (Programming). Producers:
Bjork, Thomas Knak, Marius De Vries. Engineers Include: Jake Davies, Damian Taylor, Erik Gosh. Vespertine Was Nominated For The
2002 Grammy Award For Best Alternative Music Album. Personnel: Bjork; Guy Sigsworth, Matmos, Thomas Knak, Jake Davies, Matthew
Herbert . Recording Information: 2001


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree