Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Early Classics - Four Tops

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Spectrum
  • R&B

Early Classics

Four Tops

€ 4,896,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Reach Out I'Ll Be There
2. Love Feels Like Fire
3. I Can'T Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
4. I'M Grateful
5. It'S The Same Old Song
6. Just As Long As You Need Me
7. Baby I Need Your Loving
8. Call On Me
9. Where Did You Go
10. Your Love Is Amazing
11. Tea House In China Town
12. Ask The Lonely
13. Sad Souvenirs
14. Don'T Turn Away
15. Love Has Gone
16. Is There Anything That I Can Do
17. Darling, I Hum Our Song
18. Helpless


This 1996 Collection Of Tracks Recorded By The Soul Group The Four Tops Includes "It'S The Same Old Song" And "Reach Out I'Ll Be
Budget-Priced Compilation For The Motown Institutions. Featuring 18 'Early Classics' Including The Hits, 'It'S The Same Old Song',
'Ask The Lonely' And The # 1 Hits, 'Reach Out, I'Ll Be There' And 'I Can'T Help Myself'. 1996 Release. Standard Jewelcase.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree