Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Early Classics - Marvin Gaye

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Tamla Motown
  • Soul

Early Classics

Marvin Gaye

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
2 No Good Without You
3 I'Ll Take Care Of You
4 You'Ve Been A Long Time Coming
5 Lucky Lucky Me (Original 1965 Version)
6 Little Darling (I Need You)
7 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
8 Never Let You Go (Sha-Lu-Bop)
9 I'M Yours, You'Re Mine
10 Wherever I Lay My Hat (That'S My Home)
11 One Of These Days
12 Got To Get My Hands On Some Lovin'
13 Vhe'S Got To Be Real
14 Can I Get A Witness
15 Now That You'Ve Won Me
16 You'Re A Wonderful One
17 Stepping Closer To Your Heart
18 Need Somebody


Serie: Tamla Motown Early Classics
Cd, Compilation
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree