Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Love Songs - Marvin Gaye

  • CD
  • 2000
  • Universal
  • Soul

The Love Songs

Marvin Gaye

€ 2,504,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. I Heard It On The Grape Vine
2. Sexual Healing
3. Abraham, Martin And John
4. Let'S Get It On
5. You Are Everything (Feat. Diana Ross)
6. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
7. What'S Going On
8. Stop, Look, Listen To Your Heart (Feat. Diana Ross)
9. It Takes Two (Feat. Kim Weston)
10. You'Re All I Need To Get By (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
11. Mercy Mercy Me
12. Ain'T Nothing Like The Real Thing (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
13. Trouble Man
14. Wherever I Lay My Hat That'S My Home
15. Got To Give It Up
16. That'S The Way Love Is
17. I Want You
18. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
19. You'Re A Wonderful One


Cd, Compilation
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree