Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Homogenic - Bjork

  • CD
  • 1997
  • Polygram
  • Pop Rock



€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Hunter
2. Joga
3. Unravel
4. Bachelorette
5. All Neon Like
6. 5 Years
7. Immature
8. Alarm Call
9. Pluto
10. All Is Full Of Love


Personnel Includes: Bjork (Vocals, Keyboards); Gavin Wright, Wilf Gibson, Peter Oxer, Roger Garland, Jim Mcleod, Ben Cruft (Violin); George Robertson, Peter Lale, Roger Chase, Bill Hawkes (Viola); Martin Loveday, Helen Liebmann, Paul Kegg, John Tunnell (Cello); Helen Tunstall (Harp); Alasdair Malloy (Harmonica); Yasuhiro Kobayashi (Accordian); Jeff Bryant (Horns); Mark Bell (Keyboards, Programming, Drum Programming); Guy Sigsworth (Keyboards, Clavichord, Organ); Chris Laurence, Paul Pritchard (Bass); Steve Henderson (Timpani); Frank Ricotti (Military Snare); Trevor Morais (Electronic Drums); Markus Dravs (Programming, Drum Programming); Richard Brown, Marius Devries, Howie B. (Programming).


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree