Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Post - Bjork

  • CD
  • 1995
  • Mother
  • Pop



€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Army Of Me
2. Hyper-Ballad
3. Modern Things, The
4. It'S Oh So Quiet
5. Enjoy
6. You'Ve Been Flirting Again
7. Isobel
8. Possibly Maybe
9. I Miss You
10. Cover Me
11. Headphones


Bjork (Vocals, Organ, Keyboards); Jim Couza (Hammered Dulcimer); RobSmissen (Viola); Tony Pleeth (Cello); Gary Barnacle (Soprano Saxophone); Maurice Murphy, Stuart Brooks, Einar Orn (Trumpet); Guy Sigsworth (Harpsichord); Tricky, Marius De Vries, Graham Massey (Keyboards, Programming); Talvin Singh (Percussion); Lenny Franchi, Howie Bernstein (Programming); Marcus Dravs (Sound Effects). Producers: Bjork, Nellee Hooper, Graham Massey, Tricky, Howie Bernstein


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree