Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Movin Wes - Wes Montgomery

  • CD
  • 1997
  • Verve
  • Jazz
€ 9,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Caravan
2. People
3. Movin' Wes (Part 1)
4. Moca Flor
5. Matchmaker, Matchmaker
6. Movin' Wes (Part 2)
7. Senza Fine
8. Theodora
9. In And Out
10. Born To Be Blue
11. West Coast Blues


Digipack Edition Includes New Liner Notes, Photographs, Original Cover Art
High Resolution 20-Bit Digital Transfer

Wes Montgomery (Guitar); Johnny Pate (Arranger, Conductor); Ernie Royal, Clark Terry, Snooky Young (Trumpet); Jimmy Cleveland,
Urbie Green, Quentin Jackson, Chauncey Welsch (Trombone); Tom Butterfield, Harvey Phillips (Tuba); Jerome Richardson (Woodwinds);
Bobby Scott (Piano); Bob Cranshaw (Bass); Grady Tate (Drums); Willie Bobo (Percussion).
Recorded At A&R Studios, New York, New York, On November 11 & 16, 1964
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree