Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Premiere Collection Encore - Andrew Lloyd Webber

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Really Useful
  • Soundtrack

Premiere Collection Encore

Andrew Lloyd Webber

€ 1,502,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life) (Feat. Josè Carreras & Sarah Brightman)
2. Love Changes Everything (Feat. Michael Ball)
3. Memory (Feat. Barbra Straisand)
4. I Am The Starlight (Feat. Lon Satton & Ray Shell)
5. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again (Feat. Sarah Brightman)
6. Argentine Melody (Feat. San Josè & Rodriguez Argentina)
7. Oh What A Circus (Feat. David Essex)
8. Seeing Is Believing (Feat. Michael Ball & Ann Crumb)
9. Jellicle Ball (Feat. The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
10. Any Dream Will Do (Feat. Jason Donoran)
11. Everything'S Alright (Feat. Sarah Brightman)
12. Close Every Door (Feat. Phillip Schofield)
13. The First Man You Remember (Feat. Michael Ball & Diana Morrison)
14. Aspects Of Love (Feat. Sarah Brightman)
15. The Point Of No Return (Feat. Michael Crawford & Sarah Brightman)
16. Hosanna (Feat. Placido Domingo)


All Tracks Composed By Andrew Lloyd Webber.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree